I need a logo!

… and a name.

Last week I met with Penny Joyce who is a consultant and a former pioneer minister who set up the Discovery Days project on Madley Park in Witney, Oxfordshire. Among the things she suggested was the need for a name and a logo. Even at this early stage it is useful to be able to place the things I’m doing under an umbrella project. Partly this is so it is easier to explain to people and more importantly, it identifies you as the leader and that the new thing you are doing is part of your project, not just another community event.

So, I need a name and a logo for my network vision. I would be hesitant to use the word ‘church’ as it isn’t one yet and probably won’t be for some time.

Any ideas?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I need a logo!

  1. Pingback: January Update | diary of a pioneer minister

Leave a Reply

