And for my next book….

After hearing Tom Sine speak at Greenbelt Festival, I remembered that I had one of his books on my shelf that I hadn’t got around to reading yet. Mustard Seed verses McWorld is one of his older books which attempts to speak Christians and leaders about living out Jesus’ aspirations in the rapidly changing world we live in. Although it is now 11 years old I’m sure it will still say much of relevance.

This entry was posted in books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

